The New Maybelline Mini City Pallete @Influenster

Hey lovies welcome back to my page! Today I will be doing a review on The New Maybelline City Mini Voxbox that I received free from Influenster. Besides being into health and fitness I also am a Beauty Guru. This will be my honest review on the free box I received.

I honestly want to say that i love this palette and am totally obsessed with it. The palette I received was Dowmtown Sunrise and I am happy they are summer shades! The perfect shades for the summer now that it is here. They are also good for highlighting. Such a fabulous palette. I loveeee it! 

I created gorgeous summer looks on my Instagram. The texture of the eyeshadows are very creamy and silky. It definitley is the best eyeshadows I have ever owned and I appreciate Influenster for sending me them.

If you are interested in becoming a Beauty Guru on Influenster be sure to check them out on Instagram and Twitter @Influenster

#CityMinis #contest #complimentary @Influenster @Maybelline

Leave a Reply

